Bringing sexy back? (Or SexyBack, if you’re not an editor.)

From our pals at Mashable, “62 Digital Resources You May Have Missed.”

J.T., the bringer of SexyBack and MySpace? Photo courtesy of http://hollywood-desktop-backgrounds.blogspot.com.

I love the hype that surrounds each Next Big Thing. I am not, however, a gadget freak. I own an iPhone (4, not 4S, and definitely not 5). I bought it only after the BlackBerry I inherited from my mother-in-law went missing in January. I found the ‘Berry about seven months later. It was clanking around in the dryer with a load of out-of-season laundry that sat at the back of my closet for longer than is usually deemed socially acceptable.

A few thoughts.

And in keeping with my sometimes-troglodytic tech proclivities, I’m considering catching up with the year 2010 and getting Instagram.

Leave a Reply

